Regular Hours:
Monday - Thursday  10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday - Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

 

Library Closings for 2016

Date Holiday Hours
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr Closed
Monday, February 15 President's Day Closed
 Friday, March 25 Good Friday Closed
 Monday, May 30 Memorial Day Closed
 Monday, July 4 Independance Day Closed
 Monday, September 5 Labor Day Closed
 Monday, October 10 Columbus Day Closed
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve Close at 1pm
Sunday, December 25 Chrsitamas Day Closed
Saturday, December 31 New Years Eve Close at 1pm
Sunday, January 1, 2016 New Years Day Closed

Library Schedule